The Sobbing Stone

I saw The Sobbing Stone tonight having no idea what the sobbing stone was.  Although the secret of the sobbing stone became immediately clear, I did not expect the jolt of the ending.

I found myself in serious contemplation, and conviction, over a very real event that sometimes becomes surreal in my mind.

If you haven’t seen it, I don’t want to spoil it for you.  You can find it at an online Christian DVD store (it’s made by Wesscott marketing) or perhaps see it on a Christian network like I did.  The sound quality is poor and the filming is on a tight budget, but that honestly doesn’t matter at all when you realize the message the movie is trying to tell you.

I have so much to think about.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://gracestories.wordpress.com/2012/01/17/the-sobbing-stone/trackback/

