Love worth prayer & petition

I love Ben so much.

Tonight, God delighted me with the joy of another treasured time with Ben. I see such a sweet compatibility in Ben and I, a ‘fitting-together-ness’ that God in His great grace has molded.

When I was thinking of how much I love Ben tonight, I was reminded of something: Naghmeh loves her husband like this, too. She has that sweet compatibility with him, that ‘fitting-together-ness’ that God in His great grace molded for her and her husband.

If it was Ben in prison, I’d be trying to convince everyone everywhere to join me in prayer and petitioning for his release. Saeed is Naghmeh’s “Ben”. She loves him just like I love Ben. If you haven’t signed this petition yet, take a few moments out of your day. http://beheardproject.com/saeed#sign And please, please pray. ♥

Published in: on November 5, 2013 at 9:34 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://gracestories.wordpress.com/2013/11/05/love-worth-prayer-petition/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

